Contact Us

You are here

Library Staff

bastyr library staff posed in front of booksContact Us

Phone: (425) 602-3020
Fax: (425) 602-3188
eFax: (509) 693-6641
Email: library[at]bastyr[dot]edu

Address: 
Bastyr University Library
14500 Juanita Dr. NE
Kenmore, WA 98028

Library Staff

Library Director

Jane Saxton, MLIS (425) 602-3024, jsaxton[at]bastyr[dot]edu

Librarians

Jennifer Beardsley, MLIS (425) 602-3029, jbeardsley[at]bastyr[dot]edu
David Tolmie, MLIS (425) 602-3022, dtolmie[at]bastyr[dot]edu

Library Assistants

Arlene Gillis (acquisitions) (425) 602-3393, agillis[at]bastyr[dot]edu
Margaret Holt (circulation) (425) 602-3023, mholt[at]bastyr[dot]edu
Linda Tally (interlibrary loans) (425) 602-3021, ltally[at]bastyr[dot]edu