Housemate wanted

Room Available Near Bastyr!

The room is about 12'x12' with a large closet and wood floors in this 1500 sq ft daylight basement apartment. It shares a good sized bathroom with 1 other person. Room is Furnished with a double bed, night table, desk, and chair. There's a large, open living room and updated full kitchen with 2 refrigerators to share among 3 people.

Washer and dryer in the apartment, extra storage space in the laundry room, covered outdoor space for bikes, plenty of street parking.

There is also garden space, patio and a view of the mountains!

room available in 2bdr condo--share with 5th yr ND student

small yard, living room with fireplace, kitchen with garbage disposal, dishwasher, 1.5 bathrooms, shared parking spot. Looking for a roommate with a warm personality who communicates well. I'm a female ND student, male or female roommates ok. No pets currently.

Good Home , Lake view, Great area

Great neighborhood in NE. Seattle. On Burke Gilman (Lakeside and 107th NE.) Lake View, Serene, Nature! 2-3 miles from stores,pool etc.. 8 miles from Bastyr Univ. 20 minute easy drive. Car? Bus 75 is 4 blocks.
Home:
Spacious 2 bdrm/ 1 bath. Downstairs duplex in house ( I move in on June 5th, but know the home ). Private spaces! Roomy kitchen and living room. Organic cooking. Great gardens. Low clutter. East facing large windows in main rooms..Storage.

Looking for a roommate for September

I am looking for someone to find a place with or someone who already has a place. I would prefer a place within walking/biking distance of campus. I would like to keep costs around $500-600 a month. I like to maintain a laid back living environment that is quiet and very clean. I am a vegetarian and it would be awesome to live with another vegetarian, but it is not that important. Shoot me an email if you are interested and we can talk logistics!

Looking for someone else to find a place with

I am a student at Bastyr looking for someone else to find an apartment with, close to campus. I have furniture and kitchen stuff which is why it'd be easier to find a new place instead of moving into an already established place. I'm laid back, pretty clean, usually just studying. I'm hoping to not pay more than 600 including bills, and less would of course be awesome. If there's someone else looking for a new cheap place too, and you'd be interested in finding one together, shoot me an email.

Bastyr House

We are 2 Bastyr Students looking to rent out the rest of this house beginning July 1, 2012. I can email Pictures :)

Room available with other Bastyr students

Room available in June- in a home with amazing Bastyr ladies. The ladies are very respectful, laid back, and it doesn’t feel like you’re living with 4 other people.This would be taking over my lease which ends the end of August. So you will have the option of staying just for the summer, or renewing the lease for next year.

Male Student Looking for Roomate to Live Near Maple Leaf

I'm looking to start renting an apartment in June which is in or very near this neighborhood. The location is based on a compromise of the Bastyrl's and downtown Seattle's location. I want to find a housemate to go in on a two bedroom apartment with. I'm tidy and respectful of others. I have 2 cats. They're very friendly, but not for people with allergies.

Housemate wanted to share large Juanita rambler

2 Bedrooms + Full Bath in large Rambler (one story) House 4 bedroom 3 bath with loads of space!

Bike/hiking trail to house from Bastyr, Kenmore campus through St. Edwards Park approx. 1 mile

Juanita neighborhood in Kirkland

$700 per month

Large home with fully fenced back yard and large front and side yards
Fantastic landscaping including several large Sequoias/Redwood trees

Share kitchen, dining room, living room, family room, etc....
Rent includes utilities including cable TV and computer wi-fi

Housemate wanted $575 - $n/a, 27th Ave and Olive

Greetings! We (Morgan and Sara) are a soon-to-be twenty nine year old couple looking for a third person to share our three bedroom/two bath duplex. We have wifi and basic cable. Heat is gas forced air. The landlady (Sarah) is really low key and she does require a $25 credit check from an independent company as well as a few references, but the process wasn't very involved compared to ones I've done in the past. She was very quick to respond the one time we had a problem, which was quickly resolved.

Pages

Subscribe to Housemate wanted