Hardwood floors

House for Rent

Available August 15th
$2,500/mo includes yard maintenance
3 bedrooms 2.5 baths
Attic storage space
2 gas fireplaces
All new appliances in kitchen
Large closet space in all bedrooms Master suite has jacuzzi bath tub and walk in closet
2 car garage
Potting shed, greenhouse, garden beds, beautiful stone patio and walkways
NO pets Unique European style home on a 1+ acre lot. Could be a gardener's delight.
Located at the end of a quiet dead-end street and backing to Big Finn Hill Park.

Room for rent in Bothell

House is a quiet ideal place to study. We have two kittens and a small dog. Our house is directly in front of a bus line, 0.3 miles from Canyon Park, 2.8 miles from UW Bothell Campus and 7.7 miles from Bastyr University. The room is spacious with windows and plenty of storage. Additional garage storage available. If interested, please contact Brooke at 615 260 3686.

4 bed home in North Ravenna/ Lake City

4 bedroom, 1.5 bath house available September 1st. On a dead end and level road, it is ideal for kids.
A deck off the back overlooks a greenspace and beautiful Aspens. Excellent access to downtown via I-5, Kenmore via Lake City Way

The house has a sauna, jetted tub, oak floors upstairs, a gas stove, dishwasher and covered parking. In addition to the upstairs livingroom, there is an additional daylit recroom downstairs.

$2150/month. Year lease. 1st, last, and deposit to move in.

We will be showing the house this Sunday afternoon.
Thanks for looking!

Rooms in Awesome House

Awesome house-share with one room being available 1st of August, in a 2 story house with full basement. Hardwood floors, full bath shared with 2 other people-2 male NDs in 20s and 30s.
Large backyard with numerous apple trees, walking distance to Greenlake and local bars, eateries and Fred Myers. Must see to fully appreciate.

House-share or roommates wanted

I am looking for two roommates to share my 3br/2 bath home. My house is 1400 square feet with on-property parking and one spot on street (I don't want to clog up my neighborhood with parked cars) I live on an 8,000 sq ft+ lot that is fully fenced in the backyard. There is a living room and family room, no garage. You would share a full bath with second roommate.

One Mile from Campus

Nice-looking Fully Furnished room in beautiful home. (No room for other furniture) New furniture, wall to wall carpet, mirrored closed doors. Double size bed, bedside table, dresser & desk included. Spacious kitchen for cooking & connecting when you want. Large livingroom for study. Spacious, sunny, private back yard with large patio. SIX (6) month commitment minimum. Available August 16. Seek tidy, friendly person to share our oasis of serenity!

Thank you, Wendolyn

*** Showing 3 rooms as close to Bastyr as you can get w/o living on campus***

· BeSt LoCaTiOn EvEr!
· Stainless steel appliances
· (2) Refrigerators (one on each level)
· Living room on both levels
· Plenty of parking
· One Room is approx. 9'x12' / Carpet / lower level
($525) Available August 1st
· Larger Room is approx. 12'x19' / Bamboo Flooring / Lower Lever
($545) Available August 1st
· One Room is approx. 11'x12' / Hardwood Floor / Upper Level
($525) Available September 1st
· Includes All utilities W/S/G/E/T and internet (no cable/phone)

Looking for Roommates to Share a 3 or 4 Bedroom House

I'm moving from out-of-state (Florida) in late August to start the N.D. program at Bastyr, Kenmore campus, this Sept. I would love to find 2 to 3 roommates, preferably students, to share a house near campus. I'm easy going, tidy, into holistic health, enjoy the outdoors, like to be social but also respect other's space, and looking forward to exploring Seattle. Please contact me if interested or know of anyone who might be and we can talk.

Wallingford shared house

Beautiful house to share with 2 others. We are both students at Seattle Institute of Oriental Medicine, quiet, non-smokers, meditators. The place is around the corner from Bastyr Clinic and near the Burke-Gilman trail. The house is lovely with wood floors, small porch and garden. Laundry is downstairs. No cats or dogs please.
Move in dates between Aug 15th and 30th.

Respite on greenbelt

I am looking for a female housemate to share my 4 bedroom, 3 level home. The house is on a greenbelt and provides a great respite. There is a lovely patio and outdoor pool, great for gatherings or relaxing alone. The living arrangement, although shared, provides plenty of privacy. We would be the only 2 people sharing the house (except fort the 2 cats, who do their business outdoors). I have lots of photos of the room, house and yard. Let's chat and see if we are a fit!

** Sorry, I am not looking to add any additoinal critters to the home

Pages

Subscribe to Hardwood floors