Hardwood floors

2 housemates (Greenwood Area)

We have two rooms opening up in our house around September 1st. The house is located a couple blocks away from Greenwood Ave & 85th St. The house is mostly hardwood floors w/ craftsman style trimming. Includes: fireplace, dishwasher, 2 bathrooms w/ bath, 2 complete kitchens, and washer/dryer. We have a fenced-in yard, front & back porch, and several apple trees.

STUDIO for rent in home - Walk to Campus

Large upstairs STUDIO with private bathroom, separate entrance, and personal washer/dryer for rent in home. Perfect for single tenant. Kitchenette with granite counters, tiled/wood floors and newer carpet, lots of storage, and balcony. Amazing panoramic views of and access to the Penesquitos nature preserve canyon (hiking, mountain biking, and running). Located in an upscale residential neighborhood Sorrento Valley, less than 2 miles from the San Diego campus. Will rent to a quiet, non-smoking, responsible tenant. Sorry, no pets. Will email pictures upon request.

Off campus housing

Beautiful, spacious room to rent 15 minutes from Bastyr.
Bedroom with private bath. Windows overlooking trees and
flowering bushes. Female naturopath student preferred.
Shared kitchen, your own fridge, rent $550.
Please contact Bonnie at 206-284-1515.

Shared home with room

Mountlake Terrace split level 4 bedrm furnished home on a quiet cul de sac with lawn, planter garden and a wooded backyard. Hardwood floors, gas heat, 2 1/2 bathrms, 2 large public areas. Fireplace, wood stove, pool table, greenhouse, barbecues, universal gym and meditation areas. Well furnished kitchen, healthy eating. Own frig and pantry. Douglas is an older black lab who gallops like a horse. Chewie has his own stuffed toy box and is a floppy cocker spaniel. Boobie is a soft little mama cat and her daughter Tina is the neighborhood adventuress.

a light room w/own 1/2 bath, quiet, free Japanese tutoring, ~ 7min to Bastyr

I am a social worker who is health & spiritually minded. My housemate (who is a student) and I are looking for an individual who is responsible, respectful & would like to live in a cozy, spacious, well maintained , VERY CLEAN, QUIET, safe neighborhood, 2100sf house w/a large yard &small veg garden. Close to Bastyr, UW and Cascadia CC in Bothell (by car ~7min), walk to Kenmore Park & Ride (~10min), Seattle, Bellevue, Kirkland ~ by car 20 min.and in a convenient location. Near Burke Gilman Trail, the Lake, Library, Grocery store etc.

Two Rooms for Rent

Two rooms for rent in home in quiet peaceful neighborhood (115th St. NE and 20th Ave. NE ). Home owner is long-time Seattle yoga teacher who just completed a year of ayurvedic studies with Dr. Vasant Lad in Albuqueruque. Rooms have hardwood floors, a window with natural light and house includes a cozy eating area off the kitchen, and a small sitting area overlooking the gardens in the large front yard. Two bathrooms, one with tub, one with shower and large open space in the front of the house for movement or to hang out. House will be shared among three people, one is the homeowner.

quiet charming house, Gilman trail, Lake City

A lovely, semi-secluded home of about 1200 or 1300 sq feet that includes a bedroom/study/bath on the upper split-level, and a bedroom, bath, kitchen, family room, deck, dining alcove, living room and shop on the main level. Parking for three cars in the two driveway areas. The charming home was designed/ remodeled by a Japanese Bonsai expert. It is located on a quiet, wooded, residential hillside just 200 feet from the Gilman trail. I am a science teacher and I live across the street. I love living in this wooded, safe neighborhood. The home will be available September 1.

condo to share

Second year ND student looking to share 1200 sq ft very nice condo in small building beginning August 1st. 17ft ceilings, lots of windows and light, gas fireplace, 1.5 miles from Bastyr. Two sun decks. Top floor unit (3rd floor). Two underground locked parking spaces. Two bedrooms, two bathrooms. Washer, dryer, dishwasher. Extra locked storage space same floor as unit. $650 per month plus utilities (not more than $100 total in coldest months to be split evenly). No pets. I have a small well behaved dog. 1 year lease.

Looking for a Summer Roommate!

I am looking to share my 2 bedroom home for the summer! The house is on 102nd and Greenwood. It has a beautiful kitchen, lots of storage, WD and much more! Please call Beebe at 970-331-2583 for more information.

Dates are flexible ;)

Room Available Close to Bastyr!

The room is about 12'x12' with a large closet and wood floor in this 1500 sq ft daylight basement apartment. It shares a good sized bathroom with 1 other person. Room comes furnished. There's a large, open living room and updated full kitchen with 2 refrigerators to share among 3 people.

Washer and dryer in the apartment, extra storage space in the laundry room, covered outdoor space for bikes, plenty of street parking.

There is also garden space, patio and a view of the mountains and sunsets!

Pages

Subscribe to Hardwood floors