Animal friendly

Mother-in-law apt. for rent, NE Seattle

MIL apt has over 650 sq. ft. with 1 bedrm, a full kitchen, 3/4 bath, fireplace and a separate entrance. It's charming and bright, quiet and private, with many 50's knotty pine features. It's on the lower level of my house (daylight basement).
There's a large yard great for gardening with your separate patio area featuring a huge apple tree and kiwi arbor. The house backs onto a dead end street. No smoking, restrictions on fragrance and other chemicals used in body, cleaning and laundry products.
Lease.

upstairs house to share

RENT WITH A DISCOUNT!
Nice, quiet, clean, spacious upstairs to share with a professional woman in Canyon Park, Bothell starting July 1st. Rent includes: utilities, laundry, cable, internet, private bath/bedroom, covered carport parking. You can work off $50/month rent doing yard work, making it $545 instead of $595 rent 15 min. drive to Bastyr campus. 5 min. drive to Hwy 405

Room for Rent

5 min drive from the main campus in Kenmore.
Fully furnished room will be ready June 1st with half bath of its own. Bright clean and comfortable. Shared common areas. Large covered deck.
We are an easy going household and would would like the same in our renter.
No pets please. Must be pet friendly there is one dog and one cat in the household.

Very cool cottage in the woods but in the city

Very cool little cottage in the woods. A large unique living space upstairs with a woodstove and a deck, and another bedroom downstairs. A tiny but cute kitchen and bathroom. This property has a creek running through it. It is shared with a log cabin next door. There's a ladder (but large and at an angle you can carry things) going to the upstairs but also a set of stairs outside going up to the deck. Washer/dryer is shared with the log cabin. Very cute. The bus is right in front of the property. Available September 1st.

Studio Apartment for Rent

***Available Now Beautiful Studio/ Hardwood Floors/1 Bath Apartment*** (Greenwood Ave N - Seattle, WA)

This 5-Star Built Green Carriage House Apartment is available for you on April 1st. It is a studio with a full bath, laundry area and a loft. Utilities and garbage are included in the rent.

This special home is in a neighborhood with a walking score of 78. Parking is on the street and there is a little side yard for relaxing. Located two blocks from Shoreline Community College and 5 bus lines. No inside smoking. Will consider one pet. Viewing by appointment only.

Room for Rent

This room has a 1/2 bath of its own.
The home is a 15min walk to Bastyr campus (140th and 88th) near the fire station and behind QFC. There is a large covered deck and off street parking. Other areas of the home are shared Kitchen living room dining room and main bathroom. We are easy going and would like the same in our renter. Male or female (equal opportunity) as long as you can pick up after yourself. :-)
Pets are negotiable. pictures upon request

Room for Rent

The home is close to Bastyr in Kenmore (140th and 88th) near the fire station and behind QFC. The home has a large covered deck and off street parking, cable and internet and shared common areas. We are easy going and would like the same in our renter. Pets are negotiable.

Free Room and Board

4 Bedroom, 2 1/2 bath, two story home located in quiet cul-de-sac.
You will have a garage space for your car.
Mom and two boys ages 12 and 16. Dog is a border collie mix.
Would like someone to cook 4 dinners a week and help with grocery
shopping. We can also use healthy eating suggestions.
Mom works from home.

New ND student looking for housing

I'm 29 and starting the ND program in July and coming from the east coast. I'd prefer a housemate that is also an ND student. A house with a fenced-in yard, washer/dryer and private bathroom is preferable. If the home had a fireplace, too, that would be heaven!

I have a medium-sized, well behaved 7 year old dog (I've had him his whole life; he's a good boy!).
Aside from my background in molecular biology and neurology, I am an abstract artist (painter and sculptor).
I also cook and am relatively tidy.

Moving to Seattle in June

I will be attending Bastyr in the fall but will be moving up in June to work. My daughter will be starting kindergarten in a nearby school and will be staying with me full time during the school year. We will share a room and will often be gone on the weekends.

Pages

Subscribe to Animal friendly