Animal friendly

Offering Houseshare

Daylight lower level of a nice Finn Hill neighborhood home. Level includes: 1 BR, furnished large living area, 1bath, garage. (newly remodeled kitchen would be shared upstairs). Prefer female. Must be quiet, no partying, no drugs, no smoking . Also maintain cleanliness of the home and pay rent on time. Rent includes utilities. If interested please call Tanya @ 425-890-8255

Room For Rent in Kenmore

Room available now in a 2 bedroom, 2.5 bath plus office townhouse located 2.75 miles north-east from campus. There are currently 2 of us living in the home (1 using the office as a room) and we are both students at Bastyr. The room available has 2 closets and shares a bathroom with 1 other roommate. All new appliances, tandem garage and very close to coffee shop, banks, grocery store, bike/ski shop and the Burke Gilman trail. If you are interested please either e-mail me or feel free to give me a call.

Two Rooms for the Price of One

Available October 1st
Located in a safe residential cul de sac in Lake City neighborhood, near the Lake City business district (about 5 blocks).
Shared kitchen w/dishwasher, some storage, extra fridge. 60 YO artist, 48 YO student at Antioch, and 59 YO advocate for homeless people seek a friendly, compassionate, respectful, financially stable and mature individual, who has a desire to live in a shared household community.
This room for 1 individual only: no couples, no children.
We have 1 cat; no dogs, please.

share 4 br 3 bth house with 2 others

private bedroom, living room for your exclusive use, and semi private bathroom (next to room, but not ensuite) full use of kitchen shared laundry. fenced yard. one cat in house. No more cats please, but other pets considered. Large house with 4 bedrooms 3 car garage and 3 bathrooms. share with 2 mellow guys and a part time kid--Jeremy (27) and his dad Ken. Jeremy's 4 year old daughter here every other weekend. five minute drive to either I-5 or 405. One mile walk to Lynnwood transit center, or bus to Lynnwood transit center 1 block away.

Private room, bathroom, living room

2400 square foot 4 bedroom 3 bathroom Tri level house in Lynnwood/Brier. Nice quiet area, on a cul de sac, but within 5 minutes of I-5 or 405. 1 mile to Lynnwood transit center. Share with a father (grandfather), adult son and part time 4 year old child. Cat in house already, no other cats, sorry. Other pets considered. You would have a bathroom which is essentially private, but not attached. adjacent living/family room for your use. No smoking. Call Ken at 425-418-5340 or Pat at 425-210-1914 for more info.

Room available in Wallingford home close to Bastyr clinic

Progressive, vegetarian family offering a furnished main-floor bedroom with an adjacent bathroom in our home. We are close to UW, stores, restaurants, and 3 bus lines, and have off-street parking as well as a baby grand piano. Utilities included. Pets negotiable. Rent is $650/month, but could be as little as $0 if you can provide approx. 12 hours of childcare per week for my two children, ages 7 and 10. Some weeks could contain additional childcare opportunities for which I would pay $12 - 14/hr. This is a great opportunity for a student. Available early next week.

House for rent in Finn Hill Kirkland

4 Bedrooms and 2 bathroom house. The house is 1728 Sqft in a 9,700 sqft fenced lot in Finn Hill. Near St. Edwards Park, Bastyr University, Totem Lake and Downtown Kirkland. The first floor is set up to be an independent unit from the main floor. Split entry, 3 bedrooms on first level 1 bedroom studio in the lower level with a kitchen in each floor. Perfect for students. First and last Month + $1,000 security deposit. Available October 1st. Small dog or cat is ok with an additional $200.00 non-refundable deposit for pet. If interested call Vitalia at 206-427-9310.

Looking for a tranquil place to call home?

One block away from Canyon Park Junior High. I am a healthy, happy, active, politically progressive 64 year old female, just-retired teacher. I prefer a single woman. Last renter lived here for 8 years and has generated enough income to make a move to a residence of her own. Credit check and references required.

Two Students Looking for Another Roommate

We are looking to find a 3 bedroom house close to campus. I will be starting the BSN program and my roommate is in the MSN/DPD program. If you are interested in finding a house to rent with us or have rooms available please feel free to send me an email.

Pages

Subscribe to Animal friendly