Animal friendly

2 bedroom apartment

Available June 1, 2014

The Apartment: Daylight basement - gets both morning and afternoon sun (850 sq. ft.); street level private entrance; open floor plan in living room and kitchen with wood flooring; newly remodeled (new windows, flooring).

The Amenities: shared laundry room; driveway parking space; raspberries, strawberries in season + own herb/flower garden. Large fenced dog yard/run about 60’x20’ on the side of the house to share with 2 current dogs (chocolate lab and golden retriever)

Room Share Finn Hill

Lovely rambler minutes from campus. Includes water,.internet,electric . Privet entrance or room in house . Large yard, gated , very private , share kitchen and baths..Please call for viewing. Annette 425 318 0787.

House 10 min. From Bastyr Campus

Hello there! I found an amazing house available June 1st. I will be taking Summer courses which start July 7th. Even if you can't move in right away but are interested please let me know. We might be able to work something out. Looking for 3 health conscious, dog loving roommates. Mia and Gracie my boxer pups will be living with us in a 4 bedroom, 1.75 bathroom home 10 min. from the Kenmore campus. Please call with any inquires. I can provide pictures and address. Hoping to lock in a lease soon. Looking forward to chatting with you! Jen

Efficiency Apt available 4/21

Clean Efficiency in a safe, quiet environment. First months rent and $575 deposit. Looking for easy going, friendly person who can pass a background and credit check. Pictures can be sent upon request.

Looking for Roommate to Share 2BR House or Apartment

I am looking for a positive, active roommate with a healthy lifestyle who would like to share a 2BR, preferably 2 bathroom house or apartment. I am a Social Worker/ Professional Nanny/ recently single mother of a beautiful, vibrant, well behaved 4 year old girl. We are hoping to find something affordable in this area (ideally close to the BG trail) so that we can be relatively close to her father who lives in NE Seattle. Both of us will be out of the house M-F 7:30-5pm most days so if you need a quiet daytime place to study, I may be your perfect roommate.

Open House Sunday 3/30 4-5pm 3plx, Lake/Mtn.View avail 4/1 NOW

Open House Sunday 3/30 4-5pm $725 if rented in April, $775 if rented in May
Available April 1st
Looks out on a big lawn ,overlooking Lake Washington and the Cascades, 1 block to Burke Gilman Trail.
I bedroom I bathroom 700 Sq.Ft.
Bottom floor of a triplex
Large yard for pets & barbeques
Private entrance
Just remodeled, with fresh paint, carpet, and flooring
Gas range
Cabled for internet & cable
Large, shared storage area, W/D
offstreet parking

Room/House share in heart of Fremont

Share our house with a Naturopath in practice for 25 years, her quiet daughter 17 1/2, and a brilliant Venezuelan woman getting her PhD at the U who lives downstairs in her own space. Big dining room, fireplace, two big porches front and back with morning and afternoon sun, wood floors, storage. We are gluten and dairy free, mostly vegetarian but also pale sometimes. Room has big walk in closet and lots of light. We can't have any more pets tho.

$1100 / 850ft² - 1bedroom/1 bathroom in 2 bedroom/2 bath vintage apartment (Phinney Ridge)

Bedroom and private bathroom available in two bedroom/two bath apartment

Description: Luxury apartments in old vintage building in quite urban neighborhood. Upgraded kitchen, new stainless steel appliances, beautiful landscaping, walk to restaurants & shops.

2 bedrooms

2 full baths

Electric Fireplace

W/D in unit


Granite countertops

Hardwood floors

Double-pane windows

Great House Share, across from Bastyr

Share attractive spacious home across the street from Bastyr with great group of responsible, young professionals both male and female. Stainless steel appliances, hardwood floors, large backyard, and off-street parking. House is well maintained and has a nice ambiance.
2 rooms available: Master bedroom with private bath ($625.00); Studio with private entrance ($585.00). Price includes all utilities.
Prefer one year lease, security deposit and last month rent.


Subscribe to Animal friendly